rewrite

Sometimes I like to take a familiar song (quite often the twinkle twinkle little star tune, but with the alphabet song in mind) and make it fit the situation. Like for signout.

C-A-B-G
C-X-R
F-I-O-2
D-N-R

A-M-S, M-R-I
O-S-A, B-M-I

S-C-L-C
X-R-T
L-O-L in N-A-D

~ by jwooch on August 1, 2011.

One Response to “rewrite”

  1. a couple forgotten verses

    A-C-S, P-C-I
    F-E-N-a
    A-K-I

    B-P-H, D-R-E
    S-O-B r/o P-E

    feel free to contribute more

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

